2010 Udall Dinner

Thank you for making our 2010 Morris K. Udall Awards Dinner a success!

Diane and John Rehm

Morton Kondracke

Michael J. Fox
Honorary Chair

Lonnie Ali
Special Program Guest

The Honorable Gordon Smith
Former United States Senator
2010 Morris K. Udall Award for Public Service
The Honorable John M. Spratt
U.S. Representative (D-SC)
2010 Morris K. Udall Award for Public Service
James Trussell
PAN Georgia State Coordinator
The Milly Kondracke Award for Outstanding Advocacy

To benefit Parkinson's Action Network
Wednesday, October 6, 2010

Capital Hilton Hotel
1001 16th Street, NW, Washington, DC 20036
Reception, 6:00 PM - Dinner & Awards, 7:00 PM


James Trussell receives the 2010 Milly Kondracke Award for Outstanding Advocacy:

Udall Dinner Photos

On the Red Carpet - The 2010 Morris K. Udall Awards Dinner:


This Year's Sponsors Include:

Full Sponsor List:

Dinner Circle



The Harold & Shirley Robinson Foundation
Bruce, Paula and Debra Robinson
Teva Neuroscience, Inc.


Frank Carlucci
Ron and Linda Galowich
The Prescott Family Foundation
Ian and Mimi Rolland
Stonesifer/Kinsley Family Fund


The George and Jodie Allen Charitable Fund
Barrow Neurological Foundation
Charlie and Judy Black and Prime Policy Group
Wolf and Lynn Blitzer
Joe and Nina Brown
The Clark Charitable Foundation
EMD Serono, Inc.
Dr. Christopher Kalhorn - Georgetown Neurosciences
Dr. Zachary Levine at the Washington Brain & Spine Institute
Medtronic Neuromodulation
National Association of Chain Drug Stores Foundation
National Parkinson Foundation
Novartis Pharmaceuticals
Parkinson Alliance
Vicki and Roger Sant
Teledyne Technologies


John and Barbara Alden
The American Health Care Association and the National Center
  for Assisted Living (AHCA/NCAL)
America's Health Insurance Plans (AHIP)
Miller & Chevalier
Fox News Channel
Morton and Marguerite Kondracke
NBC Universal
Norman Ornstein
Stuart and Amy Rick
Charles and Wyn Roussel
Drs. Robert and Susan Stephens


American Hospital Association
Himesh Bhise and Tetrad Capital Partners
Boehringer Ingelheim Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Sarah and John Boyer
Bradley Charitable Trust
Wiley and Janis Buchanan
Robert and Katherine Eaddy
Irwin Helford
Dick Holland
Mark and Melissa Isakowitz
Jay and Bernice Kaufman  
Lautman Maska Neill & Co.
Dan and Vicki Lewis
LSVT Global
Millicent F. Mailliard
Laura H. Phillips
Diane and John Rehm
Barbara Rosenfeld
Mrs. Isabel Sawhill
Nicole S. Schiegg
Dr. and Mrs. Jack Segal
Margaret Sheehan
Charles and Vivian Sukenik
M. Anne Swanson
Breck Walker

Media Sponsor


Michael J. Fox photo by Mark Seliger