2013 Udall Awards Dinner Sponsors

We are grateful to the following individuals, companies, and organizations for their generous support of the Morris K. Udall Awards Dinner and the Parkinson's Action Network:







Jodie and George Allen
Frank and Marcia Carlucci
Ron and Linda Galowich
Pfizer, Inc.
The Prescott Family Foundation
Bruce and Paula Robinson and Debra Robinson
The Harold and Shirley Robinson Philanthropic Fund
Ian and Mimi Rolland Foundation

AdvaMed (Advanced Medical Technology Association)
Charlie and Judy Black
Wolf and Lynn Blitzer
Nina Brown
The Clark Charitable Foundation
Eli Lilly and Company
Arthur and Denise Katsaros
Robin and John Katsaros
Morton and Marguerite Kondracke
Dr. Zachary T. Levine and Jennifer Avellino with the Washington Brain & Spine Institute
MedStar Georgetown University Hospital—Departments of Neurology and Neurosurgery
Medtronic Neuromodulation
Stuart and Amy Rick
Vicki and Roger Sant
George and Trish Vradenburg

America’s Health Insurance Plans
Peg and Blain Butner
Irwin and Betty Helford
James Hunt
LSVT Global
Miller Chevalier
Norman Ornstein
Laura Phillips
Barbara Rosenfeld

John and Barbara Alden
Peggy Altamura/
Remembering Hope
The American Telemedicine Association
Barbara and Dick Beatty
Sue and Doug Besharov
John and Sarah Boyer
Wiley and Janis Buchanan
Gerd and Kelley Dunkelberg
Dr. Howard J. Federoff
Julie Finley
Dr. Paul Fishman, University of Maryland School of Medicine
Karl Friedl, Ph.D. and Vicki Friedl
Harold Himmelman
Jay and Bernice Kaufman
Clarence T. Kipps, Jr.
Dan and Vicki Lewis
Drs. Abraham and Ina Lieberman
Alan Lopatin and Debby Engler
Millicent Mailliard
Larry and Iris Miller
Asim and Madhuri Mishra
Richard A. Nicely
Bill and Cathy Onufrychuk
Barry and Margery Passett
Nad Peterson
Diane and John Rehm
Karl and Angela Robb
Nicole Schiegg
S. Terry Schubert
Lila and Jack Segal
John and Jane Spratt
Emily and Antoine van Agtmael
John and Joanne Vine
Ed and Sheila Weidenfeld
Walter Wurfel and
Sara Fitzgerald
Monique Yingling

Media Sponsor: