2011 Udall Dinner


Morris K. Udall Awards Dinner
Wednesday, September 14, 2011, 6:00-9:00 PM
The National Press Club
529 14th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20045

Honorary Chair
Michael J. Fox

Morton Kondracke
Diane and John Rehm

Special Program Guests

Eleanor Clift (Newsweek)
Wolf Blitzer (CNN)
Morton Kondracke (honoree)

Udall Dinner Program Book (PDF)
Udall Dinner Committee Listing (PDF)

Click here for information, video and photography from the
2010 Morris K. Udall Awards Dinner


Dinner Videos

Sponsor List

Dinner Circle


The Harold and Shirley Robinson Philanthropic Fund
Bruce, Paula and Debra Robinson


The George and Jodie Allen Charitable Fund
Frank and Marcia Carlucci
Ron and Linda Galowich
Pfizer, Inc.
The Prescott Family Foundation
Teva Neuroscience
Ian and Mimi Rolland


America’s Promise Alliance  
Charlie and Judy Black
Wolf and Lynn Blitzer
David and Katherine Bradley
Bracy Tucker Brown & Valanzano
Joe and Nina Brown
The Clark Charitable Foundation
The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research
Georgetown University Hospital Departments of Neurology and Neurosurgery
Impulse Monitoring, Inc.
Dr. Zachary T. Levine and Jennifer Avellino with The Washington Brain & Spine  Institute
Alan Lopatin
Medtronic Neuromodulation
Novartis Pharmaceuticals
The Parkinson Alliance
Stuart and Amy Rick
Vicki and Roger Sant
Teledyne Technologies


Dr. and Mrs. John Alden
America’s Health Insurance Plans (AHIP)
Biotechnology Industry Organization (BIO)
Gary and Jane Filerman
Morton and Marguerite Kondracke
Norm Ornstein and Judy Harris
Miller Chevalier
Parkinson Voice Project
Prime Policy Group
Barbara Rosenfeld
SRP (Salt River Project)
Robert and Susan Stephens


Lamar and Honey Alexander
Richard Allen
Peggy Altamura
Himesh Bhise and Hi-Gain Ventures, LLC
Wiley and Janis Buchanan
David Deibel
Robert and Katherine Eaddy
Nina Easton and Russ Schriefer
Jerry Feffer and Monique Yingling
Fox News Channel
Irwin and Betty Helford
Harold Himmelman
James S. and Penelope T. Jones
Bernice and Jay Kaufman
Clarence T. Kipps, Jr.
Robert D. Kipps
Richard and Ronna Levin
Dan and Vicki Lewis
LSVT Global
Millicent F. Mailliard
NBC Universal
Richard A. Nicely
Cathy and James Pelts
Laura H. Phillips
Mrs. Alma J. Powell
Edward Rabin
Diane and John Rehm
Stuart and Elaine Rothenberg
Nicole S. Schiegg
Russ and Nina Schriefer
Margaret Sheehan
David and Vickie Smick
John and Jane Spratt
M. Anne Swanson

Media Sponsor